Committee Members

Natural Sciences Committee on Diversity, Equity and Inclusion


School of Natural Sciences Diversity, Equity and Inclusion Committee

Janet Braam, Wiess Professor of Biosciences; committee chair
Mustafa Amin, associate professor of physics and astronomy
Sylvia Dee, assistant professor of Earth, environmental and planetary sciences
Jeff Hartgerink, professor of chemistry
Shelly Harvey, professor of mathematics
Lauren Kapcha, assistant dean for natural sciences
Augusto Rodriguez, associate teaching professor of kinesiology
Julia Saltz, associate professor of biosciences

Department Resources