Advisory Board

H. Randolph “Randy” Bailey ’64
Professor of Surgery at McGovern Medical School; Clinical Professor of Surgery at Baylor College of Medicine, Texas A&M University Health Science Center and Weill Cornell Medical College; Chief of the Division of Colon and Rectal Surgery at Memorial Hermann Hospital TMC; Deputy Chief of Surgery at The Methodist Hospital in Houston

Ed K. Biegert ’74
Retired geoscientist, Shell

Carol Burns ’83
Deputy Director for Research at Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory

Maria Hartley ’02
Technical Lead, Emergency Preparedness and Response at Chevron

Alan Lee
Corporate Vice President of Research and Advanced Development at Advanced Micro Devices; President and CEO of AMD Advanced Research LLC

Martha Mims ’78
Professor and Chief, Medicine, Hematology & Oncology, Baylor College of Medicine; Dan L Duncan Professorship, Dan L Duncan Comprehensive Cancer Center, Baylor College of Medicine

Martin Schuepbach ’74
CEO and Chairman of Schuepbach Energy LLC

John Spurlino ’88
President, Spurlino Structures

Samuel E. Stubbs
Senior Partner at Pillsbury Winthrop Shaw Pittman LLP